Most of all

Music isn´t just anything in my life that I listen to. It´s so much more. It´s feelings, its a tact that is running through my veines. It´s like getting fresh air. I wish I were a great musican but I´m not and maybe I won´t get it either.  But if I think after, thats maybe not what I want to. I want to explain something and show it to you. And if I do it as a fantastic musican or a little girl on the stepps with a broken giutarr in my arms or with my paino in my room doesn´t actually matter that much. Offcourse I wish I had does talents to be really good but usually the way there is more important than the taip.

Today I started to writhe a song called Trust and life. I´ve only got a first vers and a chours. It´s meant to be a Rockballade or maybe just a rocksong, we´ll see. Anyhow I do know which instrument I want to have on the song. I don´t have a musicprogram so until I haven´t got any one, it´ll be and the giutarr in front of my camera.


Sorry, for my bad English. I really need to practise, so thats why I decided to write in English. Or it just came automatic. I get more and more used to talk and think in English, it´s a bit scary but quite good.

Now I messed up my hole plan of getting in bed in time. I were suppose to shut off my computer at 00.00. I´ll be really tiered tomorrow. My bed calles for me, time to sleep.

Hope you were able too reed it all.
Good night! Huges Eliza!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0